Blackwood Blaze ILHC

BlazeHeader

Senior A Summer 2014

REGULAR SEASON

Congratulations to the Champions of the In-House Leagues Senior A Summer 2014 Season

Sharks

Sharks Logo
Sharks - In-House LeaguesSenior A Summer 2014 Champions

Congratulations also to the runners up!

2nd Place

Burners

Burners Logo

Standings and Team Statistics

Team GP W L T OTL PTS WIN% GF GA GPG +/- PM SAVE% REC10 LAST STK
Sharks 14 10 3 1 0 21 0.750 82 44 6.83 +48 26 0.804 9-1-0-0 won 5-0 vs won 9
Burners 15 8 6 1 0 17 0.567 99 77 7.07 +27 16 0.759 4-5-1-0 won 11-5 vs Vintage won 3
Fireants 15 8 6 1 0 17 0.567 85 77 6.07 +13 30 0.844 8-2-0-0 won 11-5 vs Vipers won 3
Vipers 15 6 8 1 0 13 0.433 79 85 6.08 -16 28 0.806 3-6-1-0 lost 5-11 vs Fireants lost 3
Vintage Reds 14 3 11 0 0 6 0.214 59 137 4.21 -78 18 0.694 2-8-0-0 lost 5-11 vs Burners lost 4

Senior A Summer 2014 Schedule

Back to Top
Sun Jan 12
BYE

Regular Season

Sun Jan 19
BYE
Sun Feb 2
BYE
Sun Feb 2
BYE
**Canceled due to hot weather**
Sun Feb 2
BYE
**Canceled due to hot weather**
Sun Feb 2
BYE
**Canceled due to hot weather**
Sun Feb 9
BYE
Sun Feb 16
BYE
Sun Feb 23
BYE
Sun Mar 2
BYE
Sun Mar 16
BYE
Sun Mar 23
BYE
Sun Mar 30
BYE
Sun Apr 6
BYE
Sun Apr 13
BYE
Sun Apr 27
BYE
Sun May 4
BYE
Sun May 11
BYE
Sun May 18
BYE
Sun May 25
BYE
Sun Jun 1
BYE

Semi-Final

Grand Final

Team Leaders

Goals Per Game Average

Burners

7.07

League Average: 6.052

Goals Against Per Game Average

Sharks

3.67

League Average: 6.2

Power Play Percentage

Sharks

0.0%

League Average: 0.0%

Penalty Kill Percentage

Sharks

100.0%

League Average: 100.0%

Chirp Chirp

Add Season News
How much could you play?
Preferred Position?
Tell us a bit about you! Experience, Age and any other details which will help us place you on a team.
Please login to register interest in joining! If you haven't registered yet, go here, it's quick and easy!
Thanks for indicating your interest in joining! We have received your request and we will action and respond as quickly as possible.

Blackwood Blaze ILHC Login

Search the syte!

Get Help

Get Help What is XSYTE? How do I use this? How do I file a bug report? All your questions answered at https://xsyte.zendesk.com/hc. XSYTE Development Board We are always improving XSYTE. See what's next and vote for the features you want to see to speed implementation!

Updates