Blackwood Blaze ILHC

BlazeHeader

Senior B Season 1 (2017)

REGULAR SEASON

Congratulations to the Champions of the In-House Leagues Senior B Season 1 (2017) Season

Beavers

Beavers Logo
Beavers - In-House LeaguesSenior B Season 1 (2017) Champions

Standings and Team Statistics

Team GP W L T OTW FL PTS WIN% GF GA GPG +/- PM SAVE% REC10 LAST STK
Trees Roots 16 13 3 0 0 0 42 0.875 84 52 5.60 +37 20 0.850 7-3-0 won 6-2 vs Aces won 5
Beavers 16 12 3 1 0 0 41 0.854 98 47 6.53 +56 56 0.851 9-1-0 won 3-2 vs Ducks won 2
Aces 16 6 9 1 0 0 29 0.604 63 81 4.20 -13 30 0.816 5-5-0 lost 2-6 vs TreesRoots lost 1
Mighty Ducks 16 6 10 0 0 1 27 0.563 73 53 4.87 +15 42 0.859 3-7-0 lost 2-3 vs Beavers lost 4
Jokers 16 1 13 2 0 2 18 0.375 25 110 1.79 -95 36 0.796 1-8-1 lost 1-7 vs Beavers lost 1

Award Leaders

Matt Caire

Beavers

  • 1st Star (4)
  • 2nd Star (1)
  • 3rd Star (1)

Cody Ackland

Trees Roots

  • 1st Star (2)
  • 2nd Star (3)
  • 3rd Star (2)

Ben Carey

Aces

  • 1st Star (4)
  • 3rd Star (1)

Senior B Season 1 (2017) Schedule

Back to Top
Sun Jan 15
BYE

Regular Season

Sun Jan 22
BYE
Sun Jan 29
BYE
Sun Feb 5
BYE
Sun Feb 12
BYE
Sun Feb 26
BYE
Sun Feb 26
BYE
Sun Mar 5
BYE
Sun Mar 19
BYE
Sun Apr 2
BYE
Sun Apr 23
BYE
Sun Apr 30
BYE
Sun Apr 30
BYE
Sun May 14
BYE
Sun May 21
BYE
Sun May 28
BYE
Sun Jun 4
BYE
Sun Jun 18
BYE

Team Leaders

Goals Per Game Average

Beavers

6.53

League Average: 4.598

Goals Against Per Game Average

Beavers

3.13

League Average: 4.678

Power Play Percentage

Beavers

14.3%

League Average: 9.6%

Penalty Kill Percentage

Aces

100.0%

League Average: 90.9%

Chirp Chirp

Add Season News
How much could you play?
Preferred Position?
Tell us a bit about you! Experience, Age and any other details which will help us place you on a team.
Please login to register interest in joining! If you haven't registered yet, go here, it's quick and easy!
Thanks for indicating your interest in joining! We have received your request and we will action and respond as quickly as possible.

Blackwood Blaze ILHC Login

Search the syte!

Get Help

Get Help What is XSYTE? How do I use this? How do I file a bug report? All your questions answered at https://xsyte.zendesk.com/hc. XSYTE Development Board We are always improving XSYTE. See what's next and vote for the features you want to see to speed implementation!

Updates