Blackwood Blaze ILHC

BlazeHeader

Senior A Season 2 (2015)

REGULAR SEASON

Standings and Team Statistics

Team GP W L T PTS WIN% GF GA GPG +/- PM SAVE% REC10 LAST STK
Fireants 12 10 2 0 31 0.861 100 41 10.00 +59 18 0.831 9-1-0 won 17-5 vs FliesEyes won 7
Sharks 12 9 3 0 30 0.833 87 32 7.91 +60 30 0.859 7-3-0 won 10-0 vs FliesEyes won 5
Jagrbombs 12 7 5 0 25 0.694 78 67 7.09 +6 16 0.833 6-4-0 won 8-4 vs Vintage won 2
Burners 12 6 6 0 23 0.639 74 81 6.73 -12 30 0.744 5-5-0 won 10-6 vs Vipers won 1
Vintage Reds 12 4 7 1 21 0.583 54 66 4.91 -7 18 0.831 2-7-1 lost 4-8 vs Jagr lost 1
Vipers 12 4 8 0 19 0.528 67 105 6.09 -43 34 0.753 4-6-0 lost 6-10 vs Burners lost 5
Flies Eyes 12 1 10 1 15 0.417 45 113 4.09 -63 6 0.717 0-9-1 lost 5-17 vs Fireants lost 4

Senior A Season 2 (2015) Schedule

Back to Top
Sun Jul 26
BYE

Regular Season

Sun Aug 2
BYE
Sun Aug 16
BYE
Sun Aug 23
BYE
Sun Aug 30
BYE
Sun Sep 6
BYE
Sun Sep 20
BYE
Sun Oct 11
BYE
Sun Oct 18
BYE
Sun Oct 25
BYE
Sun Nov 1
BYE
Sun Nov 8
BYE
Sun Nov 15
BYE
Sun Nov 29
BYE
Sun Dec 6
BYE

Semi-Final

Grand Final

Team Leaders

Goals Per Game Average

Fireants

10.00

League Average: 6.6885714285714

Goals Against Per Game Average

Sharks

2.91

League Average: 6.6114285714286

Power Play Percentage

Vipers

30.0%

League Average: 9.0%

Penalty Kill Percentage

Fireants

100.0%

League Average: 90.6%

Chirp Chirp

Add Season News
How much could you play?
Preferred Position?
Tell us a bit about you! Experience, Age and any other details which will help us place you on a team.
Please login to register interest in joining! If you haven't registered yet, go here, it's quick and easy!
Thanks for indicating your interest in joining! We have received your request and we will action and respond as quickly as possible.

Blackwood Blaze ILHC Login

Search the syte!

Get Help

Get Help What is XSYTE? How do I use this? How do I file a bug report? All your questions answered at https://xsyte.zendesk.com/hc. XSYTE Development Board We are always improving XSYTE. See what's next and vote for the features you want to see to speed implementation!

Updates